Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in hyperCORE International. Please complete the form below to be added to our newsletters and updates.  You may request a member of our central team contact you to discuss your study requirements.  Alternatively, you may contact an individual alliance member below.

info@hyperCOREintl.com       bd@hyperCOREintl.com      hr@hyperCOREintl.com

Contact Us

Alliance Partner Contact Information:

Benchmark Research

3100 Red River Street, #1

Austin, TX. 78705

Van Johnson, Business Development

Ph. 469-854-0924

vanjohnson@benchmarkresearch.net

http://benchmarkresearch.net

Clinical Trials of Texas

5430  Fredericksburg Rd., Suite 200

San Antonio, TX 78229

Lele Simmons, Business Development

Ph. 210-949-0122

bd@cttexas.com

http://SAresearch.com

DIEX Recherche

15 J.-A. Bombardier, Suite A-160
Sherbrooke, Quebec J1L0H8 Canada

Suzie Talbot, Business Development

Ph. 819-346-2887

stalbot@diex.ca

https://www.diex.ca/en

FOMAT Medical Research

300 South A. Street, Suite 201

Oxnard, CA 93030

Anthony Sana, Business Development

Ph. 805-483-1185

asana@fomatmedical.com

https://www.fomatmedical.com

IACT Health

800 Talbotton Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Felicia Irvin, Business Development

Ph. 800-737-7408

firvin@iacthealth.com

www.iacthealth.com

LMC Manna Research

1929 Bayview Ave, Suite 107

Toronto, Ontario  M4G 3E8 Canada

Business Development

Ph.1-833-323-JOIN

bd@lmcmanna.com

www.LMCMannaresearch.com

AGA Clinical Trials 

900 W 49th Street #430,
Hialeah FL 33012

Roberto Aguirre, CPI, CCRP, FMD 

Global Research Director 

Ph. 305-819-6990

raguirre@agaclinicaltrials.com

http://agaclinicaltrials.com/

Clinical Site Partners

 12600 SW 120 Street, Ste. 116
Miami, FL 33186

Jalene Barnhart

Project Manager/ Business Development

Ph. 305-255-7452

jbarnhart@clinicalsitepartners.com

http://www.clinicalsitepartners.com/

QCR Quality Clinical Research

10040 Regency Circle Suite 375
Omaha, NE 68114

Seneca Harrison

Vice President

Ph. 402-934-0044

seneca@qcromaha.com

https://qcromaha.com/

International Locations