Research, Accelerated.

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in hyperCORE International. Please complete the form below to be added to our newsletters and updates.  You may request a member of our central team contact you to discuss your study requirements.  Alternatively, you may contact an individual alliance member below.

info@hyperCOREintl.com       bd@hyperCOREint.com      hr@hyperCOREintl.com

Contact Us

Alliance Members' Contact Information:

Benchmark Research

3100 Red River Street, #1

Austin, TX. 78705

Van Johnson, Business Development

Ph. 469-854-0924

vanjohnson@benchmarkresearch.net

http://benchmarkresearch.net

Clinical Trials of Texas

7940 Floyd Curl Drive, Suite 700

San Antonio, TX 78229

Lele Simmons, Business Development

Ph. 210-949-0122

lsimmons@cttexas.com

http://SAresearch.com

DIEX Recherche

15 J.-A. Bombardier, Suite A-160
Sherbrooke, Quebec J1L0H8 Canada

Suzie Talbot, Business Development

Ph. 819-346-2887

stalbot@diex.ca

https://www.diex.ca/en

FOMAT Medical Research

300 South A. Street, Suite 201

Oxnard, CA 93030

Anthony Sana, Business Development

Ph. 805-483-1185

asana@fomatmedical.com

https://www.fomatmedical.com

IACT Health

800 Talbotton Road

Columbus, GA 31904

Felicia Irvin, Business Development

Ph. 800-737-7408

firvin@iacthealth.com

www.iacthealth.com

LMC Manna Research

1929 Bayview Ave, Suite 107

Toronto, Ontario  M4G 3E8 Canada

Simon Corman, Business Development

Ph.416 723 6520

simon.corman@lmcmanna.com

www.LMCMannaresearch.com

Research Centers of America

7261 Sheridan Street, Suite 210

Hollywood, FL 33024

Terry Piedra, Business Development

Ph. 954-919-7809

terry.piedra@rcatrials.com

https://rcatrials.com

M3-Wake Research

3100 Duraleigh Rd Suite 304

Durham, NC  27612

Marion Peoples, Business Development

Ph. 919-781-2514

mpeoples@wakeresearch.com

https://www.wakeresearch.com

International Locations